Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rachel Dorfner, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dorfner Dental Studio

Rachel Dorfner, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Burlington, NJ

64 total reviews

Dr. Rachel Dorfner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rachel Dorfner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Nice and friendly staff.
Jesse C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Amazing care & service! Efficient and professional, new office and very clean! Dr. Dorfner and her staff made me feel great about my dental health and what needed to be done to stay healthy.
Gladys N.
Submitted 03/10/22
I had a wonderful experience today with the polite, pleasant and very professional receptionist. Dr.Dorfner was very Professional, Pleasant and was able to answer my questions concerning my teeth, she gave me and exam during our consultation. She was honest. The environment made me feel comfortable and safe.
Jackie T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very professional experience
Edmund D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Explained everything well!!
Pat C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Outstanding
Milton A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Outstanding
Nyanda K.
Submitted 02/09/22
My experience was wonderful. The atmosphere is very friendly.
Eleanor K.
Submitted 02/04/22
I am terrified and have extreme anxiety with the idea of seeing a dentist. Horrible experience as a child. Dr. Dorfner was a Godsend. Provided options to alleviate not only my fears but any and all pain. My visit today required 2 hours - not only did Dr. Dorfner walk me through step by step, her staff was as kind and showed so much compassion and patience with my anxiety. I can’t say enough good thing about this dental studio. For the first time ever, I’m not afraid to go back to go to the dentist. Compassion, thorough, professional and just so kind. HIGHLY recommend her services.
Roseline A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great dr Great experience. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Stephen D.
Submitted 02/01/22
Professional, direct, and highly skilled
Jennie M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Rachel Dorfner and the staff are absolutely wonderful. Everyone made me feel so welcomed. Very thorough and explained everything throughout the process. I felt at ease while Dr. Dorfner and her assistant kept checking up on me to make sure I am okay and helped put something on my gums when I mentioned some sensitivity I have. They truly take care of you. I highly recommend Dr. Rachel Dorfner and all of her staff.
Lisa E.
Submitted 01/21/22
It was a pleasure visiting Dr. Rachels office today. I found my new dentist!! Over the past number of years, I felt that dentist offices were more like lawyer offices and I was not comfortable with that type of service. Dr. Rachel is bringing back, but elevating the neighborhood dentist feeling. Thank you Dr. Rachel.
James R.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Rachel and her staff were friendly and got my problem solved fast and expertly. Thanks Jim R.
Tracey W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly, EXCELLENT cleaning and very up front about what needs to be done, the cost and made Me feel very comfortable.
Valerie J.
Submitted 12/11/21
I've always been very uncomfortable with dental work. After seeing the ads and website for Dr. Dorfner's new practice, I scheduled an appointment. I found her to be very kind, caring and reassuring. We are now on a journey together to improve my dental health and appearance. I am SO happy I made the change to her practice and highly recommend her.
Eric D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Professional staff. Great Doctor. Explained every detail and what could be expected during visit. I’ll definitely would feel comfortable recommending Dorfner Dental Studio to my friends and family.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Dorfner was awesome! I was up front about my anxiety with dental visits and she and her staff made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. This is one of the best cleanings I’ve received in quite a few years! She and her staff are welcoming and very professional. I’m having my entire family switch over to her practice!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional. Explained everything to me prior to doing anything. Made me feel very at ease and comfortable with her care.
Andrea D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Dorfner is funny, calming, and stops often to make sure you aren’t in any pain. Her D.A., Sierra, is also really great.