Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rachel Dorfner, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dorfner Dental Studio

Rachel Dorfner, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Burlington, NJ

64 total reviews

Dr. Rachel Dorfner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rachel Dorfner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 06/28/22
Exceptional care and thorough!
Lisa V.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great staff. Dr. Dorfner is wonderful.
Saleem A.
Submitted 06/07/22
From the moment you walk through the door you feel at home. Dorfner has a great, friendly staff that is also very patient. Everyone is easy to work with and talk to. They are very flexible when it comes to scheduling appointment and will work hard to ensure your insurance company pays everything that they should.
Lauwinda C.
Submitted 05/19/22
It was amazing.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr and staff were very professional yet personable. Great experience.
Eleanor K.
Submitted 05/17/22
As always, made me feel totally comfortable and very informative as to what to expect on this journey.
Chloe G.
Submitted 05/05/22
My experience was exceptional and Ihighly recommend Dr. Rachel Dorfner, DMD.
Miklous F.
Submitted 04/27/22
Courteous, Professional and Caring is best way to describe the office from the minute you walk in the door until your visit is complete.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Going to the dentist is probably the very last thing I like to do but Dr. Dorfner is very patient and makes it a pleasant experience.
Yadiry R.
Submitted 04/26/22
I can say this is the best dentist I’ve ever been too , the doctor and assistant were both so professional and great . The cleaning was amazing never had a dentist clean my teeth and I not feel one bit of pain . They are amazing , front desk rep was so sweet check in was smooth . Very clean office and make you feel comfortable
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 04/25/22
Best ever. My first time and I can see a future with her.
Cody A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very welcoming and friendly environment
Michael H.
Submitted 04/08/22
The appointment began at the scheduled time and I had zero issues. I had zero pain. Everything went smooth. The Dr. and her staff have been awesome every visit. I highly recommend Dr. Dorfner. She is awesome.
Jessica W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was so friendly and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way.
Russell T.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional and knowledgeable of treatments. Totally satisfied with my experience.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent. Pain free extraction. Clear explanation of the process by Dr. Dorfner both before and after the procedure. The office is immaculate and everyone was courteous.
Jose R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Awesome experience ! The professionalism and attention to detail is amazing.
Keiko N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Extremely helpful and understanding. A caring environment. I feel very fortunate to have picked this practice.
Norman L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional and carefree. This is by far the most pleasant dental visit I have ever had. The level of care is superpurb.
Archsheena S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Amazing