Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rachel Dorfner, DMD -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dorfner Dental Studio

Rachel Dorfner, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Burlington, NJ

64 total reviews

Dr. Rachel Dorfner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rachel Dorfner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl B.
Submitted 09/17/22
Amazing people who care a great deal. Wonderful experience.
Johann B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Both my husband and I were very satisfied with the care we received. Everyone was so nice. It was such a good experience and would recommend them
Louis F.
Submitted 09/16/22
I was treated with respect and kindness. I felt very comfortable during my treatment.
Robert R.
Submitted 09/16/22
I would give 10 stars if I could. Everyone is super friendly and fun. I almost wish I could go to the dentist every week!
James M.
Submitted 09/12/22
I was afraid of going to the dentist but not anymore I felted very conformable and the staff was nice Dr.Dorfner my dentist
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/08/22
It was a relaxing experience. The doctor and her assistant were both friendly and Courteous. Everything and every process we’re explained and I was given the opportunity to ask questions. The follow up was given and a random idea of fees. If you are worried this is the dentist to go too Ms C M
Evelyn P.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very clean place, friendly professional
Alfred K.
Submitted 09/01/22
The services rendered was excellent
Dorothy A.
Submitted 08/24/22
Progressional
Kim (Luequeen) S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Dorfner and her staff are lovely. I had a great experience. My exam was efficient and thorough. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.
Suzeith M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great, friendly staff and concern for patient comfort!
Russell T.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always look forward to coming to the office. The dentist, staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional! They deserve all the praise!
Morlake A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great
Femi A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very nice place to go. Dr. Rachel is very nice and professional.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 07/18/22
Relaxing
Jovine A.
Submitted 07/14/22
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. The place is beautiful, clean and modern. Everyone was so accommodating and explained everything in detail. The energy in there is great, you can tell the employees want to be there. They respected my time and didn’t keep me waiting for a minute and I really appreciate that. I found my new dentist!
Lisa A.
Submitted 07/12/22
From the moment you enter the extra is very proud and very pleasant! The two assistants are so very nice and beautiful!! Most of all they both went above and beyond for me! Dr Dorfner was absolutely professional and very sweet and kind and patient with me!! Never expected this awesomeness! Blessings. And I will be back!!
Kareen H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Kenan T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great energy and professional service.
Michael F.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Dorfner (and her team) was excellent! She was accommodating, thorough and conscious of my overall well-being the entire time! As one who doesn’t typically enjoy the dentist, in general, I can say I had a great overall first-time experience from beginning to end! Give her office a try if you’re not there already; you’ll be happy!